STUDIES IN ENGLISH COORDINATORS

Faculty Name Email
Electronics and Information Technology dr Roman Podraza r.podraza@ii.pw.edu.pl
Electrical Engineering dr Wlodzimierz Dabrowski wlodzimierz.dabrowski@ee.pw.edu.pl
Civil Engineering  Jerzy Durlej j.durlej@il.pw.edu.pl
Production Engineering dr Dawid Myszka d.myszka@wip.pw.edu.pl
Building Services, Hydro and Environmental Engineering dr Wiktor Treichel wiktor.treichel@is.pw.edu.pl
Power and Aeronautical Engineering prof. Artur Rusowicz rusowicz@itc.pw.edu.pl.
Mechatronics dr Adam Styk prodziekan.studia@mchtr.pw.edu.pl
Chemistry dr Ewa Zygadło-Monikowska ewazyga@ch.pw.edu.pl
Automotive and Construction Machinery Engineering prof. Piotr Przybyłowicz piotr.przybylowicz@ipbm.simr.pw.edu.pl
Physics dr Katarzyna Rusowicz kasia@if.pw.edu.pl

Management

Łukasz Pojezierski l.pojezierski@wz.pw.edu.pl

Architecture        

Łukasz Lepionka ask.arch@pw.edu.pl