Studies in the English Language - coordinators

Faculty Name Email
Electronics and Information Technology Roman Podraza, Ph.D. r.podraza@ii.pw.edu.pl
Electrical Engineering Wlodzimierz Dabrowski, Ph.D. Eng., prof. WUT wlodzimierz.dabrowski@ee.pw.edu.pl
Civil Engineering  Jan Król, Ph.D., D.Sc., prof. WUT J.Krol@il.pw.edu.pl
Production Engineering Grzegorz Wróblewski, Ph.D. grzegorz.wroblewski@pw.edu.pl
Building Services, Hydro and Environmental Engineering Wiktor Treichel, Ph.D. Eng., prof. WUT wiktor.treichel@is.pw.edu.pl
Power and Aeronautical Engineering Artur Rusowicz, Ph.D., D.Sc., prof. WUT rusowicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Mechatronics Olga Iwasińska-Kowalska, BEng, Ph.D., D.Sc. prodziekan.studia@mchtr.pw.edu.pl
Chemistry Ewa Zygadło-Monikowska, Ph.D., D.Sc. Eng. ewazyga@ch.pw.edu.pl
Automotive and Construction Machinery Engineering Arkadiusz Hajduga, Ph.D. Eng., prof. WUT arkadiusz.hajduga@pw.edu.pl
Physics Katarzyna Rusowicz, Ph.D., D.Sc., prof. WUT kasia@if.pw.edu.pl
Mathematics and Information Science Iwona Wróbel, Ph.D.
(A.I.)
i.wrobel@mini.pw.edu.pl
Anna Cena, Ph.D.
(Data Science)
a.cena@mini.pw.edu.pl
Transport Emilian Szczepański, Ph.D., D.Sc., prof. WUT emilian.szczepanski@pw.edu.pl
Architecture - contact person mgr Robert Rzadkiewicz ask.arch@pw.edu.pl
Faculty of Geodesy and Cartography Krzysztof Bakuła, Ph.D. krzysztof.bakula@pw.edu.pl
Material Science and Engineering Joanna Zdunek, Ph.D. Eng., D.Sc. joanna.zdunek@pw.edu.pl